footer menu

2022 Reviews

This year marked the 25th anniversary of Wet n Hot, which started in 1997. Despite overwhelming odds that included a Covid surge, the emerging threat of monkeypox, and atypical humidity, the event happened and a fun and memorable time was had by all.

After a 3-year hiatus, I expected everyone to be clawing at one another at the start of the Friday party, but it didn’t happen that way. The energy was more like that of a family reunion, with newbies being introduced into the Wet n Hot brotherhood on a social level, before everyone got wet, hot, and down to business. Unforgettable times were had, new friendships were forged, and the atmosphere was open, welcoming and caring. We organizers merely put the infrastructure in place, but it is you, the members of the piss tribe, who added the physical and spiritual energy, as well as the magic, that made Wet n Hot so special. Thank you for your participation and generosity of spirit.

It is almost impossible for a party organizer to try to objectively characterize an event from personal, secondhand observation. Hearing directly from those who attended adds validity, perspective and color, so I encourage you to write about your experience at Wet n Hot 25 while it is still fresh in your mind. Each one of us is a unique human, so when you write, please tell us a little about yourself so that those who read your account will be able to understand your experience from your perspective.

Thanks again for lending your energy and support to Wet n Hot 25, and please do take a few minutes to write about your experience so that those who are considering attending for the first time can understand this unique event that has always seemed to defy explanation and characterization.

Most importantly, be well and safe!

40 Responses to 2022 Reviews

  1. Brian Koll July 18, 2022 at 11:42 am #

    Event was as always awesome. Ccbc was a splendid host hotel, and the wetnhot event was massive fun. More than enough for everyone to participate. Can’t wait for the next one.

    • GD July 20, 2022 at 6:23 am #

      Another great year! WnH is always a fun piggy time! This was my 9th event and by far, the best one I have attended. I can’t thank the staff enough for such a great time! Oink oink!

  2. Jeff July 18, 2022 at 2:13 pm #

    Amazing hot soaking wet time! Everyone was super friendly, wish there had been more pools on the opening night, whoever made that mistake after years of planning must be pissed on!

    • Dan July 19, 2022 at 1:45 am #

      Mea culpa! (I thought i’d fess up before everyone else said they were responsible. I mean, who wouldn’t want to be pissed on?) We had brought 3 pools with us, but didn’t have an air pump. The CCBC staff was hustling to find a solution while I was on my way to Walmart at 7:40 PM. The minute I set foot in the Sporting Goods department, CCBC called to say they were able to inflate a pool with their compressor. However, guys started coming in and the power cord would have been a trip hazard, so we made do with one pool the first night. Oops! That will not happen again.

  3. Derek H. July 18, 2022 at 2:43 pm #

    I’d known about Wet n Hot for well over a decade before I finally found the courage to believe in my own worthiness to attend and participate. The pandemic served as a harsh reminder to take nothing for granted, and so it was with an almost righteous determination that I made my way to the 2022 event.

    I’ve been a regular at a monthly watersports party in Chicago for a few years, but nothing could have prepared me for the incredible sense of brotherhood, intimacy, filth, and warmth (double entendre!) present at Wet n Hot. I connected with so many guys over the weekend, it makes my head spin to look back on it. No matter how short or long our scenes and conversations—from kicking back on the lawn to get soaked by passers-by to a deep weekend connection with my new and future “camp buddies”—I felt free to be my authentic, goofy, filthy, piggy self. (If you’re reading this, Kevin: I owe you more than I can express. You helped me remember that I am beautiful, and you fucking rule.)

    I will never miss another Wet n Hot so long as I have a say in the matter. Until 2023, stay thirsty, friends.

  4. Ron July 18, 2022 at 4:40 pm #

    I was there only on Saturday and had a great wet time. However, why were so many guys just standing around on the grass area between the pool and where the drinks were? While there were guys in the small pools, and even on the grass where stuff was going on, the overwhelming number of guys were just standing around talking. Sometimes the small pools were empty but still guys were just standing talking in that area. The back areas had very few guys there. In past years the back areas were crowded with people. If I wanted a social club, I could join a book club. Perhaps people were just catching up due to the pandemic. Despite that I had a great time and will be back next year

    • Dan July 21, 2022 at 6:02 pm #

      Thank you for your review, Ron. The grassy area adjacent to the pool is the designated social area, so that is why guys were standing around talking there. Up higher on the hill is a designated play area. The paths and playrooms are also designated play areas. Some guys prefer to play in large groups, hence the clustering of men in the designated group play space in the grassy area. I saw small groups of guys, or guys enjoying 1-on-1 sex, at the slings on the path. Those tend to be the guys who prefer the intensity and singular focus of 1-on-1 and/or smaller groups. There is something for everyone. The social component of Wet n Hot is not to be underestimated, especially after a 3-year hiatus, as many guys wanted to get caught up with old friends. The social aspect and bonding are largely what makes the event special. And we must take time to recharge after pissing. That is the time that most of us use to talk with others while we chug down some more beverages. I’m glad you had a great time. 🙂

  5. William July 18, 2022 at 5:05 pm #

    I’ve been attending Wet & Hot since 1999, skipping a year here and there but events in my life kept me from attending since 2015. So when 2020 came, I was eager and ready to resume……but that part’s history. So when this year rolled around, I was determined to get back to the inner pig I know I am.
    This weekend was ‘on fire’ The hottest sex I think I’ve ever had, not only based on previous years, but THE hottest sex ever. Laying in a sling. Guys pissing on me while I’m getting a dick up my hole, ecstatic pleasure feeling my hole getting flooded with piss and sperm. Feeding my piss to hungry pigs. Then the rush of watching groups of men feeding each other piss. Just letting all the restrictions and frustrations of the last 2 years take a back seat to the hottest, raw, breeding I’ve ever experienced. Once things got going, everyone seemed hard wired for shameless, anal and oral sex. The atmosphere was electric and I allowed myself to have the kinkiest raw man to men sex where the only thing that mattered was the greedy piss-hungry mouths and holes, craving to be fucked and filled, wallowing in pure ecstasy. I’ll definitely be back next year. And to our first timers, a new world of piggy sex has just opened its doors for you. Each year I’ve come back I was able to shed some more inhibitions until I became a pure bareback cumslut and piss lover. I’m betting you first timers just found a new avenue of pleasure. See you all next year.

  6. Sal Gudino July 18, 2022 at 5:40 pm #

    This was my third Wet N Hot and it did not disappoint! Everyone was having a great time as I walked around CCBC. Everyone was friendly and the energy was amazing. And I have to give it up to the volunteers who were awesome and friendly! I can’t wait until the next one!

  7. George McCoy July 18, 2022 at 6:09 pm #

    Had a great weekend at WnH. Always meet friendly pigs who make the event very memorable. The staff provides awesome barbecues and keeps the drinks flowing to continued to be tanked up. Looking forward to next year.

  8. Ariel July 18, 2022 at 7:52 pm #

    Well run and organized.. felt comfortable and the eye candy was incredible…its a place that your accepted as you are..
    Kudos to all..

  9. Rob Morrison July 18, 2022 at 9:35 pm #

    This was my second event. I am personally not into piss play but I come being supportive of my partner who is. It is always a fun weekend with pool parties and other play in the evenings. It is a great time to reconnect with friends and make new ones for the next year. It is a well organized event and one I would recommend to try if you are curious. Volunteers help make it a successful event and is safe and fun for everyone.

  10. Tracy July 18, 2022 at 9:42 pm #

    Another great event. Always fun hanging out with like minded guys.

  11. Tod Carrig July 19, 2022 at 1:01 am #

    My first wetNhot was in 2019. Returning for more piss-tastic encounters with sexy men from all over & making new friends definitely surpassed the slice of heaven that was my first party. Can’t wait for next year!

  12. sheldon (lance on facebook) July 19, 2022 at 4:40 pm #

    BOIS!!
    what an amazing time!!
    From the moment of arrival till the end of the event, what a glorious event. Thank you to all the organizers, volunteers, and event space for all you do to make this event crazy wild and memorable.
    The hottest moments for me this year was at barracks for the beer bust on Sunday. Wandering around in my diaper for 4 hours while many guys pissed into it, back and front, soaking it well beyond its capacity. Then to the hottie who graciously accepted the soggy diaper in his face while we made out, and the crowd watched, that was really stunningly fun!!! (if you read this, please message me 🙂 )
    Making out with Ben and Jack at different times in the pool was stunning as well, Thank you Bois. The sensuality and peace was really needed and so much fun, Loved all the touches and kisses. Thank you
    Next year I want to try and stay at CCBC and do some volunteer shifts, I think for year #4 for me me would be a good time for me to start giving back to this wonderful community.
    Thanks for all the piss, Sexy Peeps!! For all the guys reading these reviews, jerking off to these reviews and not really believing this is all true, IT IS!! It is true, x 10. Get your fantasies and sexy bodies down to Palm Springs for Wetnhot #26

    Pissy hugs 🙂

  13. David Kovach July 19, 2022 at 5:25 pm #

    This was my 2nd time attending. I only went on Friday this year and definitely didn’t hydrate enough but I still had an awesome time ! Next year I’m definitely going the whole weekend with proper preparations….lol. The guys are SO friendly which makes this an outstanding event . See you in 2023 !

  14. Derek July 19, 2022 at 8:21 pm #

    I started attending Wet and Hot in 2009 and its been one of the highlights of the year for me. I just love the feeling of brotherhood of being with literally hundreds of men who appreciate the glory of piss. After having to miss out of WNH for two years because of the pandemic and with the ever present worries about new Covid variants, plus now monkeypox – I wasn’t sure what to expect, but WOW what a great weekend. I literally drank quart after quart of piss and pissed up so many guy’s asses, I lost count. I also really appreciated having “rimseat row” where guys who are heavily into eating ass could hang out. I always tell people that the piss scene seems to attract by far the friendliest, attitude-free group of guys. I’ve been to FF events and its no where near as welcoming an atmosphere as Wet and Hot. I’m already counting down the days until next year!

  15. Stewart Kramer July 19, 2022 at 9:02 pm #

    Always a great event! The organizers do a great job, and there are so many hot guys with good attitudes. I only wish I could have stayed hydrated a little more in all that heat, so I could give back a few more piss loads.

  16. Mike, the Wickit Pissa July 19, 2022 at 9:07 pm #

    I’ve been to a number of Wet n’ Hots before, and I felt that this was the most socially distant. Perhaps it was the extreme heat frequently forcing me indoors, perhaps it was my age, perhaps it was my gear, but I felt it was really tough to break into tight-knit conversation groups on the lawn. Guys looked away as they walked past me, and one bartender decided to give me a protracted hard time. Many of the guys I had hoped to see didn’t make it.. Friday didn’t help; after kickoff and orientation and early grounds duty, I was exhausted and crashed, missed the whole night’s play. Saturday was much better, and Sunday night was absolutely terrific.

    • Steve July 20, 2022 at 3:08 am #

      Were you by chance the man who screamed at the top of his lungs “NO, I AM NOT OK!” during the Sunday pool party?

  17. Lewis July 19, 2022 at 10:27 pm #

    Wet N Hot IS like a family reunion…. but where you are not the outcast kid, but the favorite amongst all the cousins. When I try to explain the dynamic of the crowd at Wet N Hot, I always describe it as an amazing fellowship of people that are just happy to be hanging with each other. It is chill, relaxed, laid back…. and intense, wild, and mind-blowing.

    I always suggest to my friends that MAY be interested…. “even if you are NOT into piss, it is a great gathering of guys who have fun together and have hot sex”. That friendship and fellowship far surpasses any other type of sex / kink / bear / other even I have ever attended. It is not just about the piss or the sex… it is not just about the men or how they look…. it is about FUN…. I have made what I consider lifelong friends at Wet N Hot over the years…. and we now travel together, visit each others homes, talk on a regular basis, and count the days till the next July when we get to hang out again.

    I want to thank those who gave my hats and ‘bathing suit’ a round of applause. I dont like my head to burn, but enjoy the smiles that come as a result of my hats. I also want to thank everyone who uses/used my “rimseat row” that I bring every year. It is off the beaten path so you have privacy, but we also had great people who knew not to hog them all and let other people enjoy their fun. (sorry about the fire ants, we will make sure those are killed before the event next year).

    Till we meet again next year (or somewhere down the road)… Happy Wetting!!!

    • Dan July 19, 2022 at 10:59 pm #

      I’m glad you had a great time and I thank you for encapsulating the spirit of Wet n Hot so well in words. About the fire ants, I managed to spray the lawn, refreshment area and BBQ patio for insects at 5 AM on Saturday, but didn’t get to do the paths. That’s on my list for Thursday of ’23 so, fingers crossed, they won’t be around to bother us. They are persistent little devils.

  18. C.Dozier July 20, 2022 at 10:09 am #

    I was so grateful to be welcomed into the Wet n Hot family. As this year was my first time, I did not have much trouble getting wet. I appreciated the diversity of the guys present and the open minds of them all.

  19. William Dishuk July 20, 2022 at 12:26 pm #

    So, first of all the list of recommended hotels had Canyon club as the first choice. If I were to tell you canyon club was a dump that would be a kindness. Office staff wouldn’t arrive until after 12 noon some days, the misters were broken the rafts for the pool had mold all over them, there was not a single amenity to be had here. Since the price for the room was almost $200 a night, I really feel as if it was completely not worth it, and I talked to Kevin at the events and recommended pulling them as a recommended venue.
    On Friday night packet pick up was from two until six, but then the play party didn’t start until eight. Unless you were staying at CCBC, that meant you had a couple hours to kill somewhere, doing something. Either extending the welcome party, or starting the Friday night play party earlier so those of us who are not staying at the host hotel don’t have to travel back-and-forth or hang out at the parking lot.
    During the play party is, it was very nice to have the coconut water, Gatorade beer etc. Other than the water almost everything had sugar, other than sugarfree Red Bull which is very chemical laden. May be a couple cases of Lacroix would go over well. I also think that some sort of snack for the evening would be OK and welcome to. Granola bars or something of that nature to give you a little bit of energy. Popsicles or those frozen things in plastic sleeves.

    • Dan July 20, 2022 at 4:58 pm #

      There is no one named Kevin affiliated with Wet n Hot, so I am happy you wrote, and I thank you for your feedback, William. We’re sorry you had a bad experience at Canyon Club. Everything was clean and in good order when we did our inspection in February. Canyon Club is now permanently closed because the owner, who intended to leave the resort to his partner, failed to leave a will. His family swooped in and took their home and the hotel. I guess Chris, John’s partner, had let it run into the ground, knowing what was about to happen. We were not aware of this. So sorry!

      The schedule has been written in stone since 1997. We purposely leave two hours between registration and the party for guys to eat, tank up/hydrate, clean out and rest before the party. In the desert heat, it is especially important to pace ourselves, take time for self care, prepare properly for the next event, and not run from one event to another. Most importantly, this is a watersports party. Hanging out in a parking lot before the party means you’re not preparing for the party as we recommend, and as you saw in the rules sheet you signed: “Ya gotta give to get!” We also recommended, in the rules that you signed, starting to hydrate 3 hours pre-party and continuing until the party starts. If you are hanging out in a parking lot, you probably aren’t hydrating. There is an implied social contract that you will not just take, but will give back, at a watersports party.

      Re: sugar free beverage options, there were always various flavors of Propel water and Gatorade Zero available. Both are flavored and neither contains sugar. We provide two BBQs during the weekend. Other meals and snacks are left up to the attendees to figure out, based on their personal tastes. While popsicles are refreshing, they are not a viable option. They literally last 5 minutes in the desert heat and would be melted by the they got from the store to the venue, and there are no outdoor freezers at any resorts in Palm Springs. There is a Target nearby that has popsicles and granola bars if those are your personal preference. CCBC also has two snack machines and the Runway restaurant, which is a great place to hang out, stay cool, and hydrate before the parties.

  20. CA July 20, 2022 at 12:45 pm #

    Thanks for a great event after a 3 year wait. It’s the best event of its kind, and I’m glad every year to join. The kickoff party at Barracks is always a highlight. I also appreciate the barbecues. The jockstrap this year was excellent.

    I’ve seen other events do a “queer fam fund”: raising donations to cover some or all of the costs of folks who can’ couldn’t normally make it. It’s a way to help build the community and improve equity / diversity. I’d love to see that for next year.

    The daytime music was great. At night, the pop music didn’t fit the vibe. I’d suggest switching to house or similar DJ sets to match the energy.

    I’ll not sure if June or August are any cooler at night, but that wouldn’t be a bad idea.

    Thanks again for organizing!

  21. cy hegerich July 20, 2022 at 7:27 pm #

    I attended the Registration party event at The Barracks bar & enjoyed it along with the huge crowd of hot & wet guys. However due to the current Covid etc. outbreaks I decided to “error on the side of caution” and I skipped the events at the CCBC. Sounds like all had a hot time. I’ll try again next year.

  22. David July 21, 2022 at 2:57 pm #

    I’m so grateful for the successful return of Wet n Hot this year! Thank-you so much to the organizers and volunteers for all the hard work in putting it all together, and to all the hot and sexy guys who shared their piss! Can’t wait till next year!

  23. AllWetTim July 21, 2022 at 3:18 pm #

    I’m older and shy, but you can’t help but have fun. To run an event of this size must be a challenge, and despite very minor items it is one of the best managed and most fun events I can imagine. I love the teriyaki chicken (thanks George) and the atmosphere is fantastic. Total mix of men and no attitude – Thanks to everyone.

  24. Danny July 21, 2022 at 8:32 pm #

    I wasn’t sure what to expect so I figured I’d go with the flow…get it? And I did get it! I snagged one of the rooms at CCBC a opened up due to a cancellation. It really is like winning the lottery. I rarely ventured outside of CCBC the whole weekend, working my way around the compound one drenching at a time. I found so many guys willing to gulp down my piss that I was constantly in refill mode so I could provide. I fucked and sucked and rimmed and got all of these pleasures in return. It took me a little while to go from yellow shorts to jock strap to nothing, but the heat and the friendliest guys made it happen. I made some new friends and connections that have been hard to make in the past few years. I found my tribe and we pissed together. Looking forward to doing it again next year!

  25. John July 22, 2022 at 12:21 pm #

    The event was incredible. So many sexy, fun, and friendly men that made me feel welcome. Can’t wait to return next year and see the friends I made this year as well as make new friends. The only “blot” on the experience was the horrible Canyon Club Hotel. Please remove that from the list of recommended accommodations for this event. Other than that, it was amazing.

    • Dan July 22, 2022 at 8:30 pm #

      Thanks for your feedback, John. I saw in the reviews that two attendees had bad experiences at Canyon Club. I’m so sorry. We did a site inspection at Canyon Club in February and all was in order. Canyon Club is permanently closed and I am aware of the very sad circumstances forcing its closure. John and Chris, a couple, were the owners. John was significantly older than Chris and had owned the Boom Boom Room in Laguna Beach for decades. Years ago, when we were doing WetNhot at Canyon Club, John shared with me that he didn’t need to work ever again, but he bought Canyon Club for Chris so that he would have something to do and a source of income after John passed away. Chris worked hard rehabbing the hotel and it was pristine. For all of John’s business experience and success, he failed to leave a will or put his assets in trust. His family swooped in and took Canyon Club, along with his home and other assets, leaving Chris without an income source and a home. LESSON TO EVERYONE READING THIS: HAVE YOUR AFFAIRS IN ORDER NOW. DON’T WAIT! YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT MAY HAPPEN.

  26. Chuck July 22, 2022 at 5:15 pm #

    Ive been into WS for a long time and been to many parties and events. This was my 8th (or so) time at Wet-n-Hot. Whether because of it’s been a couple years since we could last gather, or whether because this year I volunteered to help, this year’s was the best I’ve attended yet.

    The partying starts at registration, this is usually quite the playful event with everyone ready to start in wet fun. Though few in the the group left registration dry, the meet-up was more social this year and attendees were busy catching up with the friends they’ve made from all over the world over the years. Hat’s because Wet-n-Hot is more than just a piss party, it’s also a bonding event where you will join into a brotherhood of friends. And the brotherhood is always welcoming new members – without attitude, I should add.

    The party officially opened a few hours later at the hotel. I think my highlight that night was while laying back in the large blow-up pool (with five other men), my head leaning back over the edge, and this hot 30ish man sits on my face and releases his very full bladder over my torso. ahh heaven. The night continured on with receiving and giving the warm gold from all ages and sizes (of the men and of their equipment).

    Saturday and Sunday at noon is the barbecue. This is a more social time than play time, and honestly, it too frikkin’ hot then to play for too long. Also to be honest, I ate large brunches on both days with other attendees at local Palm Springs restaurants. It’s kind of a thrill to e eating brunch out and watch as the attendees come one (you can recognize them from their wristbands!). Some of the people I met at brunch I got together with later for play. But I did still attend the event BBQ (and volunteered to work bar on Saturday for the BBQ hours). It’s a great way to mix and mingle and make friends. As I noted already, there is a lot of bonding at this event – you’ll remember the friends you make here.

    Saturday and Sunday night the party was on again at the hotel — much play! I contributed (pissed) more than I received this year, which says a lot really, because I received a LOT! Sunday afternoon, a large number of the gang goes over to Barracks for their Sunday beer bust. Nothing like getting a bunch of horny beer drinking WS boys together. I was sopped, inside an out before I finished my first beer. I could nt stay too long (I had another volunteer duty that night), but after two hours I was drenched. Thought by comparison to some guys, I was a dry towel!!

    Finally, let me tell you about volunteering – this was the best decision I made. The very first task was assisting in set-up, early Friday before the event began. It gave e a good look at the hard work that Dan and Vince and Carlos do to make this event happen. And they are great people, by the way. It was pleasure to get to now them. The shifts are busy, but not hard. And I got to meet so many people and learn of some of their experiences (from the party and overall).

    So let me end by noting something others have also noted. this is a no attitude event- you will feel welcome whether your old, young, overweight or skinny, whatever… you will be welcome. Also if this is your first time, or your a little shy, note that you will always fond someone to relax and talk with. and I have never seen anyone forced into some action they didn’t want – there is nothing like that here ad it would no be tolerated. So – if you haven’t attended, please do. more friends ad more play are always welcome.

  27. Mark July 22, 2022 at 10:35 pm #

    Great to have this event back enjoyed all three days and a shout out to Barracks for lettings us play there also and to all the volunteers and the host CCBC. The only suggestion I have is possible replacing the porn in play rooms with PISS videos or at this point CCBC should just update the current videos that seem to never change..

    • Dan July 23, 2022 at 1:48 am #

      Thank you for the feedback. I filmed the Dick Wadd videos. I will give CCBC a long piss video loop on a hard drive next year for the rooms. The play rooms are “no piss play” zones, so showing piss videos in there would either be a huge tease or perhaps would encourage play that is forbidden in those rooms, so that may not be the best idea.

  28. Steven July 24, 2022 at 2:50 pm #

    First time at WetnHot and I had the time of my life. I was on the fence about going for a while, but I finally decided to buy the weekend pass about a week before the actual event. I had no idea what I was going to be getting myself into, but the tone was set for me at the barracks on Friday during the registration party! First time getting pissed on while I had my clothes on in a bar and it was soo hot! That scene got me super horny and I was in the play area all night long that night!

    I met so amazing pigs that I am very much looking forward to meet next year. And got drenched in piss at the barracks during beer bust while I was in nothing but vans and a jockstrap.

    I will definitely be returning next year to collect more piss and meet more making piggies! Until next time!

  29. Chris F July 24, 2022 at 3:39 pm #

    2022 was my first Wet n Hot and it did not disappoint. Literally, it was a fantasy come true. For me, it’s a chill event which doesn’t focus on boners, fucking, or cumming. I mean, of course those things are certainly there, but if you just wanna have a fun time pissing on guys and getting pissed on, then just have a seat in the center lawn all night with friends, like I did. Not that I’m all about keeping track, but I was just curious, so Saturday night I counted the piss loads that touched me – about 105, which I think is so hot.

    I still sniff the filthy unwashed jocks that I wore at the event, and the aroma brings me right back to WnH.

    Two things I wanted to try for the first time this weekend, actually happened. I piss fucked a very sweet and sexy man, and also got piss fucked – and I’m normally not a bottom but geez I just had to try it. Two friends shepherded me to an empty sling and made sure I was comfortable, and then encouraged me through it. This intense bonding experience was made better by the fact that soon seven horny guys were standing around the sling watching, and pissing on me. I had three cocks inside me, filling me up. Laying there in the middle of these horny guys, I knew I would never forget this moment.

    I met some very sweet, very friendly guys who I would love to keep in touch with… now if I can just find them again, haha.

  30. LSSG July 25, 2022 at 12:05 am #

    great time & great guys!
    this was our second time and we enjoyed every moment.
    ccbc is such a perfect location for this party!

    only 2 suggestions are :
    veggie burgers at the cookout.
    deep house music instead of pop music.

    thanks for the organizers and the volunteers !!!

    • Dan July 25, 2022 at 8:30 pm #

      Thanks for the feedback, L. We appreciate it and you.

      We had veggie burgers. I was there when they were loaded onto the truck. Were they not put out?

      We had brought a hard drive with a house music mixed by DJ Carlos Pertuz for the event, but the resort was unable to use it. We will iron those items out for next year.

  31. Owen July 25, 2022 at 12:30 am #

    I had a great time! I discovered this event in 2016-2017 when exploring kink events in the US during an online search. I wanted to attend in 2018 and 2019 but other travel took priority. We know what happened in 2020 and 2021.

    Well, the 5th time was a charm! I wish every kink event were run by the likes of Dan and everyone else who volunteered. A fun, fraternal vibe throughout. And barely a logistical hiccup!

    As a novice, I just took it all in – but gave far more piss than I took. The depravity of so many willing piss bottoms eager to take whatever I could give down their throats was very exhilarating; something I’ve never experienced. Both Friday and Saturday I got served on one of several rimseats while getting showered, and I came furiously.

    I enjoyed also how low-pressure the event was. You could talk and socialize like you’re at a backyard party or get as nasty as you’d like. This was an inaugural event for me so I was actually more “tame.” The heat was an adjustment, too. With a Celtic/Nordic ancestry, I feel particularly sensitive. But hydration makes all the difference. Don’t neglect that.

    I look toward to next time and bringing a more confident pig energy. If you’re curious about this event, go. You’ll love it!

Leave a Reply