WNH 16 Review: Amazing!

I missed this year’s event due to a health issue AND I’M EATING MY HEART OUT!!!

I’m writing this as the Sunday piss party is starting, having heard about WNH16 from Rik, Vince, many volunteers and attendees.

Our new, larger venue is a big hit.  With its super friendly staff, giant cruise park, beautiful rooms and pristine grounds, everyone reported having an amazing time.

This year’s group is as diverse as ever, with everyone from porn stars to regular guys; younger and older; every body type; 37 states and 11 countries represented.

I had been writing to many of you first timers to explain what Wet ‘n Hot is when I realized that it really defies characterization in words. Wet ‘n Hot is an opportunity for us pigs to come together in community to celebrate our common love of piss and pig sex. It is both piggy and spiritual, and is an inclusive event where newcomers are welcomed into the fold and past attendees renew their connections. But it is so much more. I hope you’ll take time to explain your experiences at Wet ‘n Hot 16 below so that pigs who have never attended will get an idea of what they’re in for.

I’d like to thank Rik, Vince and all the volunteers worked so very hard to put together a landmark event and recreate the special atmosphere that defines Wet ‘n Hot year after year.

Finally, thank you to every single participant for joining us at Wet ‘n Hot 16 and for making it the success it is. I hope to see you next year and wish you a safe, fun and piggy year.

Dan

24 Responses to WNH 16 Review: Amazing!

  1. Tom H July 17, 2012 at 8:01 pm #

    May I be the first to say that WNH 16 was eye opening, mind boggling, jaw dropping, man eating hedonism on an unimaginable scale. I had never been to one; deciding a few months ago it should be at the top of my bucket list. I was not disappointed. WAIT: that is like saying my first trip to Paris was “nice.” I was BLOWN AWAY! Is that better?

    I don’t think of myself as so very “hot” being past 50 and being of the tall and slim persuasion. But the atmosphere at this event was the most accepting, the most welcoming and the most stimulating of any crowd of men I have ever been in the middle of. I felt like a porn star. Thank you to all who put it on, who put it out there and who I put it to! –Tom from AZ

  2. Anonymous July 20, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    I’M STILL DRIPPING! (I think)

    This event reminded me of the old days of San Francisco’s infamous Caldron: totally uninhibited, raunchy, beautiful man sex at its best. A “master” of mine pimped me out, restrained me in a sling, rigged me with a funnel so that guys could piss in bottles and dump the piss down my throat – all while I was getting piss-fucked! I was filled up to the brim with piss on both ends! Over the three-day period, I lost count of how many times guys enjoyed my ass and my mouth – and to me, being of service to all the guys was what being there was all about. It was heaven!

    The venue was really wonderful: the staff considerate and friendly and … accommodating (yeah!).

    Finances forced me to book a room at one of the budget hotels – which (surprise!) was really not all that bad: the room was huge and equipped with microwave and refrigerator for only $55 night – and it was only a 15 minute walk to the party. I did, however, miss the socials at the bar. Then again, I compensated by staying longer at the barbeques which were wild enough and lasted long enough to sate my appetite until the next evening party.

    I have to mention one man who was a “bartender” on Sunday. B, you were the stellar attraction! I hope you enjoyed yourself as much as the guys enjoyed you! I know I did! You were beautiful, take-charge and… insatiable. You were also genuinely affectionate. Thank you so much! I’ll be looking for you at Folsom!

  3. Anonymous July 21, 2012 at 7:08 pm #

    This was my first time at WnH and I can guarantee you that it will not be my last. I am pretty much a novice at piss play and had been thinking of just jumping right into things by going to WnH for a couple of years now. This year I did it and I must say that I had an amazing time and met some really, really great guys.

    From the initial registration at the host bar, and through the entire event, I met amazingly nice guys. No judgment, everyone was so nice and accommodating. I thank those of you that put the event on, the volunteers and host resort for making me feel comfortable and allowing me to drink the piss of more men that I could have ever imagined! 🙂

    I stayed at one of the resorts (it was great, staff there amazing) and it was great to know that all the guys there were all there for the same thing. Knowing that I was there with fellow piss buddies really blew my mind. I was not there long on Friday before several guys were putting on a show right in front of my window! I sat watching and wishing I was that pig on his knees getting hosed down by 4 hot guys, little did I know, later that evening I would get my chance!

    Being new to piss play, I had not established a network of piss buddies and it seems that it is not something that I was always comfortable just telling everyone that I was into piss. I now have buddies that I will keep in touch with and hope to play with while waiting for WnH 17!!

    Thank you again Dan, Vince and Rik and everyone else involved, I did not know how much of a pig I could be..but I learned, and learned to embrace it over the WnH weekend! So I say to anyone that is on the fence about going, or just wanted to know if they would be comfortable being a newbie… do it, you won’t regret it!
    WnH 16 was amazing, can’t wait for next year!

  4. jeawhiz July 23, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    I had heard about WnH several years ago, but this year was the first time I actually got it together to go, and with my boyfriend, too! We had a fucking BLAST. There was so much action to be had, sometimes I had to just stand back and soak in all the piggy sex and manhandling that was happening in every direction that I looked. My personal highlight was being on all fours with a fellow pig and getting pissed on by multiple guys… feeling the little piss streams and the thick piss streams on my head, in my face, down my back, and especially the guy that was pulsing and shooting his piss at my asshole.

    Besides all the lust and physical pleasure, the social environment was very cool, too. Though I am normally really shy, it was easy to strike up conversations with guys at my resort and at the BBQ lunches.

    Thanks so much to the organizers and the volunteers for an awesome weekend!

  5. Anonymous July 24, 2012 at 8:00 am #

    As a 16 year (!) veteran of the WnH parties, I have gotta say that it is always one of the (if not THE) highlight of my year– better than even Xmas or Oscar Sunday. Ha! But it’s my little secret, except for all my fellow piss buddies I have met through the years, often through the Waterboys events. And let me tell you, the events are fuckin’ hot and beyond, well-organized, giving (and taking), non-judgmental, friendly, courteous, loving,
    fun, y’know, what all the other guys have said, and did I mention fuckin’ hot??

    The new venue this year was ideal as was the always-dependable mid-July weather making for the perfect nightly parties/orgies. Lots of fun at the bar events, BBQ’s and host hotels, too It’s like the whole town is in pissing mode– like the Gear shop and Tool Shed bar on Sunny Dunes Road… but it is our little secret. P.S. is an almost 100% gay or gay-friendly community and I am lucky enough to live in L.A. which is only a two hour drive away. 🙂

    This year I encouraged some fellow pigs on the Waterboys site to take the initiative and get their hot asses to P.S.– and they did!! And they loved it– I know. I’m gonna “prod” them to put up a post here so others can read their testimonials and keep the “flow” going for other shy, hesitant and/or far away piggies to join up and join in. The old friends and new who “came” from many far reaches are some of the hottest and most amazing men I have truly ever met as are the organizers, volunteers and hosts.

    Until next year– if not before,
    Peace, love.

  6. Anonymous July 24, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    Hello Piss Pigs!

    I have been to a few of the events before! Butt this year i got to attend all 3 nights of fun! I am real cock hound and had no trouble finding awesome cocks to feed on and drink from the TAP! One Hot scene Sat night was I had dropped to my knees and was working and deep throating a nice sized cock when someone walked up beside us and started to piss all over the shaft of the cock I was sucking and on my face! And then someone walked up behind me and starting to piss all over m shoulders and back ! It was a very HOT and Wet time for everyone participating! I hope to have made some men feel very good giving them some awesome head! I had an awesome time as always! See you all again next year SLURP !!!

  7. Anonymous July 24, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    Three words: Best. Weekend. Ever. Thanks Rik and crew!

  8. Anonymous July 24, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

    We had a great time! The men were hot and friendly, the venue was perfect and the hosts could not have been more warm and welcoming. We will definitely be back next year!

  9. Rainbird July 24, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    I’m one of the very few who has been to all 16 Wet ‘n Hot events, and I must repeat what I’ve said to a few former participants who didn’t make it this year: It was the biggest and best ever! The new venue was awesome…room enough for four extra-large inflatable tubs (capacity at least 10 pigs each) plus lots of open space for cruising and pissing. My most memorable moments happened in the tubs.

    On Friday night, a very soaked and very cute boy with the word “PISS” in big letters on his shirt got hosed by practically everyone in attendance before shooting his load, and even though the piss level in the tub was at least four inches deep, I managed to scoop up some of his tasty nectar. On Saturday night, a very sexy Asian boy with an especially large dick (!), whom I had been admiring all night, walked up to the tub I was in and let loose with a stream of piss that was practically endless. When he was finally done, the man next to me in the tub shouted “Bravo!” I couldn’t have said it better.

    Of course, there were many other memorable moments, both at the parties and the bar, but my overall observation is that it was virtually impossible not to have an amazing time. For anyone wondering about attending in the future, all you have to do is show up with a great attitude and “soak up” the incredible vibe that is unique to Wet ‘n Hot.

  10. Le-o-j July 24, 2012 at 10:20 pm #

    WOW! It’s the only word that expresses what I felt during and now a week later reflecting on WNH16. Before I forget, Thanks to the organizers and the VOLUNTEERS you guys get much love from me.

    My BF Izzy and I enjoyed ourselves for different reasons(my thing is pissing on pigs and trashing things with my piss. I’ll give you a few hints later. I have two highlights from WNH16 I want to share with you guys.

    First: Izzy and I were walking the grounds and I noticed this slut pigs in a sling with a dildo in his fuck hole… Hummm, we did an about face and I asked the pig what he wanted. “…dick or fist” . I told him “that’s to easy, you need to try something different.” I produced rubber gloves for Izzy and myself I lubed up the pig’s hole and for the next 30 minutes we finger fucked that guy to the point of him screaming from pleasure. I ordered Izzy to follow my directions on how to work that hungry hole. Like with our fingers writing our names in his hole, tickling his inner walls, moving his finger(s) up and I moved mine down slow then fast. At some points we both had four fingers in the sloppy fuck hole. Then I had that pig squeeze his hole tight around our finger(s) which drove all three of us insane with pleasure. Later I had the pig pushing out his rose bud and Izzy and I both fingered and flickered those juicy red peddles/lips. At some point 6 guys were standing around the sling watching. Some of the guys stuck their dicks in the pig’s mouth to be sucked, some guys pissed on the slinged pig as he moan and screamed of pleasure. Dam that pig had a nice hole. I could have stayed there for a while longer but, there other pigs that need my attention.

    Second: I enjoyed being with my pig BF Izzy and finding cocks for him to receive piss and suck and yes there was endless cock to be had.

    I know this was my first and not last WNH events so I have some suggestions to make next years event even hotter.

    1. Glory holes: There is nothing like giving and receiving piss from an hole in the wall.

    2. Porta John: I love trashing a pig in a porta john or to see a piss pig sitting on the ground next to one begging to be used as a toilet. Also, the hotel only had one restroom which at times had long lines. So this idea serves two purposes.

    3. King size bed: A fully made bad with linen for pigs to lie in and get pissed on or my favorite to piss on someone bed. The organizers could use the PISS soaked linen as one of their door prizes. Believe me there are some piss pigs who would love to have bed lined that was pissed soaked by hundred of guys and autograph by the organizers and guest porn stars.

    I have lots of ideas…

    Finally I enjoyed meeting so many like minded guy.

    • greg February 17, 2013 at 1:38 pm #

      You posted the hottest scene description. I would love to treat you and Izzy to my ass. Great ideas for next even, King Size.

  11. Alan H July 25, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

    What another fantastic event. I didn’t think it could get better, but this year in the new venue, with more space to move around (suck dick, piss/get pissed on, fuck…getting hard just thinking about all the action I saw), it was amazingly awesome. My favorite moment was Sunday night with little action going on, getting in one of the piss pools, getting fucked face down in the slime then feeling a half dozen hot n horny men pissing all over us. Looked up and couldn’t begin to count how many guys were in on the action. Til next year. KEEP IT WET GUYS! Alan in Atlanta

  12. Sean Sullivan July 26, 2012 at 8:19 am #

    A great time was had by me, and I hope a great time by all.

    I could only describe Friday as the most Amazing, Hot and Intense, party. The weekend could have ended and I would have been satisfied. Thankfully there was more to come.

    Daytime BBQs were fun, socializing with fellow pigs and some fun play in the sun, always good.

    Sunday at the bar was especially cool, love hanging out with the locals 🙂

    Saturday and Sunday nights just as hot and a bit more relaxing and open. Can’t wait until next year.

    Special thanks to all the crew. Hot guys who kept me and everyone well hydrated, and they run a fantastic event.

  13. DesertPissPig July 26, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

    WOW!!!!!! There aren’t enuf superlatives in any known language to describe WNH16. Credit and MAJOR KUDOS go out to Dan, Vince and Rik for this year’s event the VERY BEST EVER!!!!! Especially when you consider the potential for disaster that they had to deal with in changing the host venue at the absolutely 11TH HOUR!!! Our new hosts could not have been more welcuming. The new host venue is BY FAR the very best we have ever had in the history of WNH. This year’s group of “Pissers” was the hottest and most fun of any year I’ve attended (and I’ve only missed, I think, 3 in all). This was the first year I’ve “volunteered” to help out – and it was fantastic. Count me in once again in the future. AND…..to top it all off…..On Sunday Night as things looked to be sort of winding down, the hottest of the “porn studs” in attendance decided that my mouth and throat needed to be his personal Live Urinal for about an hour. FUCK YEAH!!!!!!!! My back teeth are still floating. THANK YOU, SIR!!!!!

  14. rainbowmtl July 26, 2012 at 10:35 pm #

    Hello all Piss Pigs,

    Very hard to find the words more strong than wonderful, amazing, exciting …

    THANK YOU DAN, RIK, VINCE, THANKS TO THE VOLUNTEERS, HOSTS AND EVERYONE WHO HAD A CONTRIBUTION IN THIS MEMORABLE WEEKEND !!!

    This was my first time at WnH. One of the most wonderful experiences of my life.

    I enjoyed all moments, each night, with many hot guys, great pigs, very friendly and open minded. Hope to meet everyone to the next WnH and all who I miss this year :)).

    Great place to play, very nice area to socialize and for sure participants who enjoy as me each drop of piss given or received, in a cycle what I wish to not stop.

    The Sex Parc with slings, bathtubs, etc., let each one to choose his priority, his wish to play in his personal way.

    I wish to thank you to all my friends what I met there, for the great moments spend together or in group. I can’t wait to meet each one again.

    As many other guys, I felt free to say, to show and to share what I am and how I am, with the same guys as me and live “a dream come true”. I am a PIG and I will be forever and this event given to me the chance to discover hundreds guys in the same level as me, all together in the same place.

    THIS YEAR I OPEN “THE DOOR” OF WNH16 AND “THIS DOOR” WILL STAY ALWAYS OPEN FOR HOW MANY W&H EVENTS WILL FOLLOW IN THE FUTURE.

    Have everyone good time until we meet again.

  15. Anonymous July 27, 2012 at 3:29 am #

    Was my third WNH and each year it just keeps getting better. So proud of the organizers and attendees for having attendance jump up by over 40 people this year, and liked the new layout for this years event.

    Each night I took more piss loads than I can count and returned the favor. Asses were presented to me and I took full advantage of them as well as offering mine up.

    Thanks to Rick O for bringing his electro gear. Many, including myself and my guy, took part and woof it was fun.

    A special thanks to all the attendees who, on Sunday night, gave my guy and me bucket loads of piss while I was playing with his ass with chopsticks (for those who were watching and pissing all over us :@) I ended up getting about 90 up his ass). Also a special thanks to the attendees who spent time under my guy drinking from his tap, I know he was in piggy heaven because of you and you did a great job taking his never ending streams.

    For anyone thinking of coming for the first time, my only comment is DO IT. There is nothing like 400+ naked guys for three nights of fun. It is unlike any other piss party you have ever been to and what I like best is that whether I am in a sling getting FFucked or fucked, in the kiddie pool, doggy style on the grass, or playing kinky the never ending streams of piss only make the experience better and more enjoyable, and with 400+ attendees there are always people there and wanting to keep you drenched. So don’t even have a second thought, BOOK IT.

    See you all next year for even more :@) fun.

    Clark Longhammer

  16. Anonymous July 27, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

    Lots of amazing guys. Lots of piss. Every venue has had it’s good side. Memorable moments every one. Yet, this created a dynamic that was hard to imagine. Just excellent. Rik, John, Vince and Dan made this quick move to the new venue like they’d planned it all year. Real smooth…thanks guys. Looking forward to next year’s event. Mike R

  17. Anonymous August 1, 2012 at 1:25 am #

    A few weeks after WNH, I still get rock hard thinking about the great time I had there. It was my second year at WNH. I enjoyed WNH15 and I decided to go back this year, even though it’s a heck of a trip for me (I’m from Italy). WNH16 was worth every mile of the way–even better than WNH15. I found a bunch of hot and friendly people who were there not to stand and model, but to have good, intimate, uninhibited sex. Lots of fresh PISS too, of course, and WNH16 definitely helped me finally lose some of my inhibitions about piss. There’s nothing like getting wet with a hot man, taking some of his piss in your mouth and kiss him. WOOF! And I loved the atmosphere and the “social” aspects of it. It was very good to meet old friends again and to make new ones. Thanks to all of the organizers and volunteers for putting it all together and cooking meals and staffing the refreshments area while we the pigs were playing 😉 I hope you had your share of good fun too.

    See you all at WNH17. I’m already looking forward to it …

  18. Anonymous August 6, 2012 at 10:04 am #

    Another amazing year for WnH. This was my third trip and it just gets better and better. I liked the new venue, giving much more space to the piss play and sling action. Met some great guys and look forward to catching up with each of them till the next WnH. I went home smiling with a full belly of recycled beer. Yum.

    Guys thanks for the hard work at putting this event together and know that your efforts do not go unrecognized. Till next time, have a Wet year. Cheers – Jeff

  19. NYCPissBear August 11, 2012 at 7:10 am #

    I’m another 16-year veteran of each party. Held off commenting for a bit, because guys are going to be more interested in how this year’s party was than how it stacked up against the previous 15.

    I’m a firm believer that a man brings his party with him, and if he’s up for it, he’ll have a good time wherever he is. So I’ve always had a great time at Wet ‘n Hot, for reasons everyone else has already enumerated.

    But a change of venue brings extra excitement, and I have to agree with the other veterans that this one is well nigh perfect for the purposes of WnH. A little like Goldilocks and the Three Bears (but a different kind of gold, and many more bears than three), the organizers had to make accommodations for the accommodations in order make the party work – one was too small, one was too big, etc. This one is just right.

    My biggest concern was that, with a bigger space, the play would spread out a little thin, as it did two venues ago. But having the separate play area took care of that, not to mention having a higher-than-ever attendance.

    Also, as a WnH veteran, I knew to expect that Sunday evening would be a little tamer than Friday and Saturday, as a lot of guys have left to be back at work on Monday. So I was pleasantly surprised at the uptick in Sunday attendance and activity (someone said he was surprised at how “frisky” it was on Sunday…YEAH!).

    I noted the one-bathroom situation, too. Of course, one doesn’t want to encourage pissing anywhere other than on or in someone else, but for other business, it would be good to have more than one option. The port-a-potty idea is great…it comes with its own erotic potential.

    Separating the social and play spaces worked well, too, though I can suggest relaxing the rule about not chatting in the playspace. Everybody did it, mostly within a few feet of the bar, and it seemed to have no impact on the hotness of the sex going on everywhere. Somewhere in the back of my head, where all the “shame” instincts have been banished, the thought of indulging my piggiest instincts in full view of men who are just having a conversation retains a liberating aspect to it (reminding me of kneeling on the floor of the Eagle in NYC and drinking piss from the tap, while all around me men were drinking, talking and smoking…yes, it was that long ago).

    Oh…did I have a good time, you ask? Fuck yeah, I always do. I had had very little experience with piss parties before the first WnH, and suddenly (echoing Dan’s comments about the spiritual), I had my own Mecca to attend every July! We are all priests of cock and piss, and every piss load shared is an answered prayer. (And there were lots of cumloads shared too…I bred the same guy in a sling twice, once each on Friday and Sunday…thank you very much!)

    And much as I love the sex, I love as much the opportunity to reconnect with old friends from previous years, many of whom I get to see only at this time.

    Of course, I also like making newcomers feel at home. Indeed, within a few minutes of my arrival Friday, I met a pig from San Francisco, at WnH for the first time, who had just stepped through the portal from the social area to the pig area, and within minutes had him in a sling, fucking him and pissing up his ass. Another first-timer (also from SF) had me down on the grass on all fours, eating my ass out while we got pissed on from all sides.

    All this and much more for the memory banks, now impossibly rich, and integral to my identity. I like to say, only half jokingly, that 362 days of the year I live in a dream state, and these three days are my reality. I am a better, more fulfilled (as well as just filled) man/pig because of WnH, and again, echoing other posters, if you’re man enough to expand your horizons and (if necessary) face your fears, you will find a community ready to welcome you with open arms (and mouths, and buttholes).

    Take the plunge, men…the water’s fine.

  20. Laurent Mohawk boy September 1, 2012 at 10:02 am #

    I’m Laurent from France and before visiting a Friend in Chicago i spent a unbeliveable WetnHot 16 weekend. It was my first time in Palm Springs, but it won’t be the last One ; it was so hot, so warm, so wet , guys were very friendly, everything was perfectly organized, the location was georgous even if i haven’t see the previous one, great thanks to John and Chris . Thanks to the volunteers for everything, well done Dan, Rick, Vince and see you next year for WetnHot 17

  21. Anonymous October 17, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    really late post, but i was curious to know how chubs would fare here. i’m into watersports but never get to do it. i’m 5’11, 295, asian bottom chub. do chubs attend too?

    • Rik Jammer October 18, 2012 at 10:00 am #

      Everyone is welcome at Wet n Hot, and we see all body types from porn stars to bears!

    • Anonymous April 14, 2013 at 10:28 pm #

      yes, Yes, and Fuck YES! I love Chubs

Leave a Reply