Wet n Hot 2018 Reviews

Hey, fellow piss pigs! I want to thank all of you that attended Wet n Hot 2018, and for making it the best attended Wet n Hot in history. For those of you that could not make it in 2018, you can read below about all the fun you missed out on. Be sure to mark your calendars for July 12th-14th 2019 for the next Wet n Hot. Tickets will go on sale online on March 1st, 2019. If you attended in 2018 feel free to write a comment below.

16 Responses to Wet n Hot 2018 Reviews

  1. Gerry July 26, 2018 at 7:25 pm #

    This was my 4th year in a row at Wet ‘n Hot and I think it was my best one yet. Last year I’m not sure why but I held back a little. This year I went CRAZY!!! On Fri I spent more than an hour in one of the PISS POOLS and ended up TOTALLY DRENCHED in PISS! It was wonderful!!! Then I went to the play rooms and FUCKED my brains out. On Sat I was a little more low key but on Sun I went crazy and once again ended up in one of the PISS POOLS but this time for more than an hour and an half. Needless to say I got TOTALLY DRENCHED in PISS again!!! The highlight was when three guys were PISSING on me AT THE SAME TIME!!! One of my super fantasies was fulfilled!!! After the piss drenching I went to the play rooms and again FUCKED my brains out. Both times in the PISS POOLS I ended up swallowing more PISS then I ever did before and that was REALLY HOT!!! ABSOLUTELY FUCKING FANTASTIC TIME!!!!!! I WILL be CUMMING again to WnH 2019!!!

  2. Bob July 26, 2018 at 7:35 pm #

    This was my first year at Wet N Hot. Like others I heard say all weekend, it was like Christmas! I am kind of shy, but every single guy was beautiful, friendly, and welcoming. They respected limits or no limits, whatever I or others wanted. Men of all sizes, shapes, colors, ages, and attire – I never once saw or heard any judgment. I have attended other events at CCBC over the years, and this was by far the best! I am ready for 2019. Thanks!

  3. Piggy Top July 26, 2018 at 8:55 pm #

    This event is the ONE I look forward to every year. Have made some amazing friends over the years that I keep up with year round. Have also had some awesome piggy sex. Strangely enough, after all these years, I actually drank and swallowed piss. I also volunteered for the first time this year and had a great time. If you have never been, GO. If you haven’t been in a while, COME BACK. See you, boys, next summer.

    • Gerry July 27, 2018 at 12:08 am #

      Hi Piggy Top, This was my 4th WnH and I too ended up swallowing much more PISS than I ever did before and it really got my cock ROCK HARD!!! All sorts of different tastes but none of the PISS really tasted bad. In fact, it ended up better than I thought it would be. I guess I know where I’ll be at WnH 2019. I’ll be in one of the PISS POOLS getting drenched in PISS and swallowing my fair share of PISS!!!

  4. Sheldon July 26, 2018 at 10:05 pm #

    My first year at WetnHot and I sure hope not my last!! What an amazing time. PISSSSSSS is the first thing of course, and so much of it. Laying on the blow-up mattress at two in the morning both nights while the uncountable amount of guys pissed on me and very sexy cuddle buddies were stunning!!!! Another amazing memory was the diaper play and wearing that happened 🙂 I love diapers even more now!! A tall sexy guy pissing into the back of my diaper while I witnessed the coolest shooting star, that went on and on, must have been a sign, not sure what though…to go get wetter?? maybe 😉 The paddle spanking on got on the lawn was amazing too!
    I think the best thing about the whole weekend is the freedom to be who you REALLY want to be, relax, and enjoy, with zero judgment!! SO much fun. SO WET, seriously!!

    I read these posts, as I have done for years, and get massive boners when you read them, and then cum, you must come to WetnHot 2019. Thanks to all the organizers!! You guys rock!

    Sheldon (Lance)

  5. Randy July 26, 2018 at 10:08 pm #

    Greetings and thanks to all that I ‘entertained’ and those who ‘entertained’ me! This was my 3rd or 4th trip to Wet N Hot and it was by far the best one yet for me. Friday and Saturday nights I got fucked, fisted and pissed in both nights and the fisting was superb….I have never before taken 2 hands at once, and I did Saturday, and all 3 nights one gentleman got his hand beyond the 3rd ring. Loved seeing all the action going on across the acreage of CCBC, and I didn’t hear or see one bad moment between all the attendees. Nice to know that 800+ men can all get along and enjoy each other and the party. Hats off to the organizers and especially the security folks who made repeated walks around the different areas. Guess where I will be on March 1, 2019? Yes sir, right in front of the laptop signing up!!!
    Keep on pissing guys!

  6. David from NM July 26, 2018 at 11:19 pm #

    First, I really hope everyone experiences the level of brotherhood/tribe that I just experienced at least once in their lives.
    My first time. I fully expected that it is an event that you get what you put into it.
    For me, I wanted tender bonding between like-minded friends. Being sexually satisfied was not as important as being mentally and emotionally satisfied. I found that. Was it a magical faerie guidance? No. I gravitated to the play areas that interested me. Many areas to choose from and I found friends that liked to bond, relax, chat and play in piss in the pools. (I never thought I’d enjoy being in a piss pool, btw).
    I also was lucky to find great friends that looked out for each other the entire weekend.
    One cannot possibly meet over 600 guys in one weekend, but it seems to be easy to meet the right few because of the variety of areas and interests. No inhibitions and no judgments.
    So that was my experience which may have been quite different from most. Yours will be too!

  7. Rick July 26, 2018 at 11:42 pm #

    Thanks to Rob and Vince and all the men who worked tirelessly thru the year to bring us piss pigs one hot fucking wet n wild time! Thanks to all the volunteers that keep the piss pigs hydrated, the grounds safe and clean, got us registered and in the door and watched our stuff while we got naked n thoroughly piss soaked and scented. And thanks to the host CCBC for understanding pigs need a place to be pigs.

    The fourth year for me but first year to spend time in the pools. I wasn’t gonna do it but my buddy insisted! Oh fuck yeah piss cummin at me, on me, and in me from every direction and from every kinda guy and every kinda dick! The men were incredibly friendly inclusive and generous with their piss trying to include every pig that squealed to be pissed on! Wallowing with fellow piss pigs in a pool of piss while piss rained down from pig dicks that never seemed to go dry! So damn fuckin hot and wet!

    Stay wet and hot pigs and we’ll see you in 2019.

  8. Tom July 27, 2018 at 12:57 am #

    This was my first time at wet and hot. I will definitely go again when I can. It was the most stimulating experience I’ve ever had. I summarize it by saying this: take any hot sexual act you can imagine and add to it being pissed on while you’re doing it. It just brings it to a whole different level of sexual experience. Rimchairs and slings all over with willing pigs ready to service or be used. Also, I just love being around other guys who are so into piss, that wherever you are and someone whips out his dick and starts pissing you hear a chorus of cheers and gasps of joy. Then lastly a bunch of thank yous from every piss pig being so appreciative. A good group of guys to hang around with.

  9. Tom July 27, 2018 at 10:30 am #

    This was my first, and it was amazing. It was everything that was promised and more than I could imagine. All the guys were really nice, and there really was no attitude at all. I didn’t play as much as I would have liked, but that was because I was very nervous and having trouble getting over my own inhibitions. I still did many things that I wouldn’t think I could ever do and had a blast. Now that I know what to expect I expect to have even more fun next year. Thanks to all the volunteers and great guys I met for a fantastic weekend. I am already counting the days to the next one.

    All the reviews are right. If you’ve ever even considered going just DO IT. You won’t regret it.

  10. George July 28, 2018 at 11:25 pm #

    Had an awesome time again this year. Got to meet up with friends I have made from prior years and make new ones. This event allows the true pig to come out. Everyone is friendly with no attitude. Looking forward to the 2019 weekend.

  11. rod August 5, 2018 at 1:58 am #

    It was my first time at Wet and Hot. I didn’t know what to expect. It’s taken two weeks to sort it out in my head. I was shy and reserved but still had the best time ever. All the hot, naked or almost naked men pissing or getting pissed on, fisting, rimming, sucking and being sucked, fucking and being fucked. Wow. I did get fucked, pissed on, did some rimming, and enjoyed watching. And, as others have said, no judgment, only respect and friendliness. Thanks to all who organized and attended the event. I’m already planning next year.

  12. Donald August 7, 2018 at 9:01 pm #

    Fucking amazing weekend! My first WnH. Wallowing in the piss pool, drinking piss with the other guys. kissing and spitting piss in each other’s mouths, sucking guys off while we both got pissed on, just unbelievable! Sitting in a rim chair getting eaten out while guys pissed on me. And the newly built piss room with pigs standing together and sharing all the piss that came from above. And the fucking and sucking and piss piss piss! An unforgettable weekend.

  13. Bryan August 8, 2018 at 10:23 pm #

    This was my second WnH and won’t be the last. Friendly men and a ton of action. I’m in my mid 50s too…

  14. Wild Rabbit August 16, 2018 at 12:22 pm #

    This year was my first year. I’ve been wanting to go for at least 5 years but something always seem to come up. This year I figured it would be a one-time thing just to say I went. It was beyond amazing! I have never felt so connected within a group. There is definitely a lot of eye candy and so much to do. I told my coworkers but this was a hiking trip. When I got back they all said I have changed for the better. More confidence and more comfortable. I am definitely going every year for now on.

    Thank you Rob Rodin for everything you have done.

  15. Aaron September 30, 2018 at 9:47 pm #

    I’ve never been but keep telling myself I’m going to go. As a new-be to the event, how does it all play out from the time you arrive until you start having fun?? I’m curious to know more. So if anyone is willing to take a few mins to kinda give me a typical course of events, I’d appreciate it!

    Thanx!
    Arrron – st,. Louis, mo

Leave a Reply