WNH17 – Largest Ever and It Fuckin’ Rocked!

600 man pigs descended on Palm Springs last weekend for Wet n Hot 17, the largest and best ever Wet n Hot, thanks to the amazing, huge venue, the work of 60+ volunteers and the combined pig energy of over 600 hot, piss-starved men.

The fun kicked off with registration, the smoothest and quickest ever, thanks to the many hours that Rik spent automating the process. Instead of waiting in line to register, the men were waiting in line to have their cocks sucked and drained by the accommodating pigs who were down on their knees at the urinals, filling up their bellies with load after load of hot man nectar.

The sexual tension at Friday’s piss party was palpable. The returning pigs waited a year for WnH and the newbies (identified by a green wrist band so everyone could initiate them properly, he he!) were in for an unexpected treat. The play park had 7 slings: 3 in the maze and 4 in tents. There were lines of big, hard, piss- and cum-loaded cocks waiting to fill the hungry holes of anyone who jumped into the slings. There were two large blow-up beds in tents filled with men fucking, breeding, seeding and feeding and lines of pigs two deep jackin’ their big meat all over the rutting pigs on the beds below. There were 5 huge blow-up swimming pools in the other tents, filled with wet men with their legs slung over one another, kissin’, jackin’, suckin’, pissin’ and getting pissed and jacked on by never-ending lines of turgid, throbbing dicks. The action was the same at the Saturday and Sunday parties.

The Saturday and Sunday BBQs were fantastic, with marinated chicken breasts, burgers, dogs, salads, fresh fruit and lots of other goodies. Everyone in the BBQ lines was naked and you couldn’t stand in the BBQ lines without getting poked in the ass by a hard, swingin’ dick. Now THAT is my type of BBQ! The pigs were also very busy in the play park during the BBQs.

I honestly had the best time I’ve ever had at any WnH since Vince and I started the event 17 years ago. Rik’s efforts have taken the event to a whole new level and the work of Vince, John and the many volunteers made the event run flawlessly.

It is vitally important that you post your reviews and comments about WnH17 here so that new men who are contemplating going to WnH18 in 2014 will know what to expect. We always tell them that the event is unique and that it defies characterization, but they still need to get an idea of what it’s like, so your honest and unbiased feedback is critical. The comment form asks for your email address and website, but that info is optional and you may remain anonymous.

Thanks for attending WnH and posting your feedback. Have a healthy, happy and piggy year and we’ll see you next year at WnH18!

Dan

37 Responses to WNH17 – Largest Ever and It Fuckin’ Rocked!

  1. Mike July 20, 2013 at 1:59 pm #

    This was my third Wet ‘n Hot. I hadn’t come in 5 years. The new host property is the best so far and I can’t imagine it being any better. It’s large, has lots of nooks and crannies for cruising, bushes to lurk in, and the play spaces were set up for hot group action. I’m 37 years old and not in the world’s best shape, but that didn’t matter. Every single man there had a nice hello, if not some piss, for me. I played with men of all ages and body types and there was never a shortage of hard dicks, camaraderie or fun. The food at the barbeques was excellent, the volunteers were helpful, the beverages flowed constantly and were really high end. The organizers bought the best of everything and we were pampered and treated like kings by every volunteer and the hotel staff. The Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence ran an efficient clothes check, too. I’ve never had such a great time anywhere and am still going through withdrawal a week later. This event gets 6 stars out of 5. You’ve got to go and experience this. Period. –Mike from New York

  2. Scott July 20, 2013 at 4:00 pm #

    I attended the very first WetnHot years ago and then moved to Hawaii. I am SO glad that I found my way back to this amazing event. The organization of the team made for such an awesome and fun event for everyone. I met some guys that will be friends forever and some that were just fun to get soaking wet with for the night. The layout of the event was so well thought out and had everyone in a VERY horny and wet mood. The variety of attendees assured someone for everyone and the vibe in the Pig Park was so friendly and open. A big mahalo to Rik, Dan, Vince and John for putting on a professionally run and very piggy event! I can’t WAIT for next year! – Scott from Honolulu.

  3. pisspal111 July 20, 2013 at 7:33 pm #

    Green band newbie here. Was very nervous at first but everybody was friendly and nice and very welcoming pigs! Got my belly full of piss and cum and fed plenty of pigs too. Well organized, great event. I am counting the days until next year. In the meantime…if anybody wants to play in LA…

  4. wayne July 20, 2013 at 9:52 pm #

    Great time. However I believe there were too many men for the physical space provided. Lots of hot men-some not so hot, but I got enough piss for a week supply. Hope the the organizers next year really require that the hotels do not pre-book and wait till we all have an opportunity to call the first day to get the hotel of our choice. There was some comments about that from a number of men. The staff was really great and helpful. The layout was much better than last year. I will go again next year. George form Southern Cal

    • Rik Jammer July 23, 2013 at 3:34 pm #

      There was one hotel which accidentally allowed people to make reservations before opening day this year. We have corrected that issue.

  5. Daniel-Ark. sports gear pig July 20, 2013 at 11:26 pm #

    The tell-tale green band gave it away. . FRESH MEAT. .that said, from the perspective of a 1st timer, my face would’ve said it as fast as the color of my wristband. Jaw-dropping, mind-blowing, WAY exceeding my expectations are but a few ways i’d describe my 1st of many-to-come WnH attendances. Friendly crowd, across the board. Professionally run, in every respect. Helpful volunteers at every turn. I loved gearing up in my football pads and lacrosse gear and getting hosed down and fed from the multitudes. I loved lining up to use a pig’s hole. I loved taking the aerial tramway 8000′ up only to run into other piss pigs (the yellow wristband) playing tourist as I was. My only complaint is I waited FAR too long to experience it. If you’ve already attended a WnH, you know; to those who haven’t, BOOK IT! Do not hesitate for a MOMENT. If cost is an issue ‘cos you’re traveling far (Arkansas in my case), save the $$$ up for months as I did, fly into an alternate airport like ONT, SAN, BUR, even LAX or SNA, and use the Amtrak thruway connection. It was seamless, affordable, drops off in front of the downtown Casino in PS, and still beat the fares into/out of PSP. Bottom line is you have the opportunity, with Wet N Hot, to fulfill every single fantastic fantasy you’ve ever had/watched/jacked to/imagined in your whole life. What are you waiting for? The only thing i’m waiting for is next year’s #18! Thanks to ALL! TOTAL FUCKING BLAST! ! !

  6. Ron July 21, 2013 at 3:59 am #

    This was my first time at Wet n Hot. I had a great time. So many hot guys and it was nicely organized. Thanks to all the hot looking volunteers handing out drinks, keeping the place clean throughout the event and being friendly. I hope to attend future events like this. Thanks for a great job. I’m sure everyone had a great time.

  7. Jono July 21, 2013 at 8:27 am #

    What can I say other than that this was an AWESOME event which was extremely well organized and totally hot. I literally went everyday and was impressed by how friendly and welcoming everyone was. The play was out of this world and spent lots of tome in the tubs (which where shaded by tents this year). I cannot wait till next year. Thanks a million guys for an truly memorable experience!!!

  8. breedthispig July 21, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

    This was my first wet and hot and I cant believe I have missed it all these years. It was a pigs dream cum true. I loved laying in the pools wallowing with the other pigs, and I got more piss in one night then I have gotten in all other nights put together. I loved the fucking in the slings. It was so sleazy. The addition of guys that I know from porn sites added to the excitement. It was like being in a porn video myself. I Loved every minute of it and I cant wait until next year.

  9. phillymanplay July 21, 2013 at 9:08 pm #

    Here’s a story that happened to me on Sunday night: I was sitting drinking beer in one of the adirondack chairs watching everything going on around me. There were two tall hot bearded guys hanging together that I just kept checking out for about an hour. Thinking that they were a couple, I was guessing that they probably only played together and were just checking things out themselves. Eventually one of them walked off and before I knew it, the other one turned around, walked right over to me and dropped to his knees. He looked straight into my eyes as he spread my knees apart and began to work my cock with his hot mouth. As I grew rock hard, I caressed his head, pinched his nipples, reached down and played with his cock. I pulled his head up and kissed his pig lips and beard a while and then got him to stand to feed me some of his hard dick. We played for a while and then we kissed and went our separate ways. About an hour later, I had to piss really bad and was looking for a good target when I saw him again talking with someone. I walked right up to him and looked right into those gorgeous eyes and said: “Do you drink piss?” He smiled and said “Absolutely!” and dropped back on his knees right in front of me. He took my tap right into his mouth and when the stream began he swallowed for a nice long time and when he couldn’t drink anymore, made sure he covered his body with my remaining piss. When I was done, he stood up and we kissed goodbye. I wish that I had been able to get him to feed me some of his piss………. Maybe I will catch up with him on Waterboys and get to return the favor some day!

    • huck July 22, 2013 at 11:17 am #

      I think that was me!

    • Kipper July 25, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

      No.. That was me!

      • huck July 26, 2013 at 9:04 pm #

        this site ain’t big enough for 2 kippers!

  10. totalpissslut July 22, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

    What is this about an event in December???? I can’t wait!!

    Listen, I’ve gone to Wet n Hot every fuckin’ year since they started seventeen years ago and have loved every one of them. Great organizers and awesome attendees!! The last two years at the new venue have really made it a “top-notch affair”– best of both worlds with a clean and spacious resort on one side and a filthy, nasty pig park on the other side to wallow in day and night!! And wallow we did…. :))

    The comments here tell it all, especially from the newcomers who are always “blown” away!!

    The green wristbands this year were a great way to identify them, make them feel welcum rather than embarrass them, and saved a lot of precious time on introductory bullshit and chatter…. 🙂

    The jockstrap giveaways were an improvement over the bulky T-shirts from past years… I suggested sexy, skimpy tank tops in the past, since the weather is too damn hot for anything but minimal clothing– if any. But hey, some guys like to gear up also; leather, sports, suits, whatever. That is the great mix at Wet ‘n Hot– all ages, sizes and shapes without any judgment. Just a bunch of filthy, nasty, horny, sexed-up and really decent men looking to have a great time pissing, sucking, jacking, fuckin’ and fisting for three amazing days and warm desert nights. I have made some of my very best friends at Wet ‘n Hot, men from many parts of the world who have cum to visit me in L.A. and who’ve hosted me in their cities. Wow!!

    One suggestion that I saw posted last year– Can we have some glory holes set up in the pig park, please?? I really love sucking and getting sucked in glory holes as I am sure some other guys ’round here do… Would be a nice added feature.

    Now… Please let me know what you’ve got planned for December so I don’t have to wait a whole fuckin’ year for the next event!!

    Thanks for everything, Dan, Vince, Rik, John, Chris, Richard, Ben, James and rest of the staff at the venue, all the volunteers and all the attendees!!!

    • Rik July 23, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

      Hey pissslut! I think you may have misunderstood our newsletter. We will be announcing next year’s Wet n Hot sign up procedures in December! We do not have an event planned then!

      • totalpissslut July 23, 2013 at 9:44 pm #

        Awww, that’s too bad….. 🙁
        Guess that was wishful thinking, Rik!

  11. Paul July 22, 2013 at 10:50 am #

    This was my first Wet N Hot and my only regret is that I waited so long to finally attend! When people would ask me if I had a good time, at first, all I could offer was, “Words fail me…”

    After some thought and many a hot review of so many sexy memories, I realized how I could best explain it:

    At many points over the weekend I thought to myself, “I’m living in a porn movie! A sexy, hot, wet, raunchy, porn move and I’m one of the stars!”

    Everyone was friendly, approachable, and almost always ready for some hot wet play. I can’t wait to come back next year!

  12. BusinessManRob July 22, 2013 at 12:05 pm #

    Again, Wet N Hot took me to new depths and expanded my kink horizons. I had a super time. But, I really wanted to compliment Rik Jammer—Wow. This year’s event was masterfully executed. All aspects of the party weekend were brilliant. There weren’t any glitches; it was seamless. BRAVO to your hard work and efforts!!!

    • Daniel-Ark. sports gear pig July 23, 2013 at 11:50 pm #

      I’d second that emotion…

  13. Vincent July 23, 2013 at 4:06 pm #

    Just wanted to thank you for your amazing party. First time time for me to wet ‘n’ hot as well as my first time in California, i was able to appreciate also how people from California were generally kind and polite!!

    Hope to come back !

    Vince from Italy

  14. totalpissslut July 24, 2013 at 11:05 am #

    Loved having you here!!
    Come back again…..
    I looove Italian men! 🙂

  15. rainbowmtl July 24, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

    Back home again after my second Wet n Hot participation. For 3 days I felt I’m in the middle of long-time friends, starting with the organizers Dan, Vince, Rik, volunteers and all others who give the contribution for this (again) AWESOME event in a so approaching environment. I saw the results of a great organisation in all details and I THANK YOU ALL, for your effort to make this event, in real, the biggest one in the world in his way.

    Was fantastic to meet all friends what I knew last year, all new guys who attend the event and have together great time. Thank you to all my friends for sharing such great time !!!

    All this, make me feel an addiction for this friendly, open mind, pig, Hot n Wet, amazing event !!! Counting the time left until will meet you again !!!

    • totalpissslut March 19, 2014 at 5:46 pm #

      Hope to see you at Wet ‘n Hot 18…… feed and drink you all night long. 🙂

  16. David R. July 30, 2013 at 12:43 pm #

    Holy Friggin’ Piss! I have attended 19 other leather/fetish/sm events in the last 13 years. Wetnhot is now at the top of my list.

    It was my first one ever. All the man there were real, fun, polite, and easy-going. If you are a true piss pig like myself, it’s like you’re in your own yellow Disneyland! I met some really nice, down-to-earth guys who share common interests. I loved the camaraderie of being in the giant pools with like-minded piss pigs, while all sorts of men of various age, size and race doused us with their streams. (Even got to wear my new piss goggles)!

    Saturday night a bunch of us took turns making beer and water runs for the whole group in one of the piss pools. It was almost fraternity-like.

    Sunday afternoon was also a highlight of the weekend for me. Myself and I’d say another 250 or so wetnhot participants found ourselves at the local beer bust at a local leather bar. It was a great chance to be out in a public place wearing nothing but a yellow jockstrap, yellow socks and leather boots. I tanked up good and long, and when I couldn’t hold it anymore, I found this cub of a man from Atlanta I had met at registration, got him down on all fours, and drenched him from head to toe while he was fully clothed. He was willing and hungry for it! About 30 minutes later, this bearded handsome guy from Australia just leaned me over one of the outdoor cocktail tables, and let loose with his stream all down my back and ass crack. We caused quite a scene.

    Some guys have to head back on Sunday, but plenty do stay for that last night of play. I am very glad I did as well. That night back at the “play park” was equally as awesome. Decided to see what kind of wet fun I could have without getting into one of the piss pools. Met up with the handsome Australian guy again and a few, (ok, several) other guys where we all took turns drinking, pissing, one-on-one dousing, and 1 on the ground on all fours while the other 3 or 4 pissed on him. It was so much fun.

    The grounds and the play spaces and the pools, and slings, and everything the organizers do to pull this off, are amazing. This is a great event at a great location with a great group of men, and apparently run by some great guys who know what their audience is desiring!

    Best way to describe my first, (AND DEFINITLEY NOT MY LAST), wetnhot is to say…Imagine if you had the chance to go away for a weekend with 600 other men who all share a common interest with you, who are there for similar reasons as you, and who love the camaraderie of being together – that’s wetnhot! Kudos to the host resort, kudos to the organizers – well done gentlemen, and kudos to my fellow attendees, for making my first wetnhot experience a birthday weekend to remember! I’ll be back!! Sign me, Still smiling in the yellow afterglow, even 3 weeks later! David R.

  17. sluttypisschub August 4, 2013 at 10:02 pm #

    first timer here as well, and really it was a great time.

    not sure exactly what i was expecting, but the event itself was run so professionally. i’ve never been to any sort of organized sex party like this, but i am glad that wet n hot was my first. all the staff and volunteers were super friendly and easy-going – from the no attitude at all, the registration process at the barracks to the last sunday bbq, it was all smooth and easy. (and for a chub like me to whom food is important, even that food was really awesome)

    the night parties were a blast to participate in. fed my piss to a couple other pigs, and had others piss on me. i drink tons of diet coke, so everyone was remarking about my sweet piss :P. and even though i’m really shy and not everyone’s/most peoples types, i got a lot of action anyways. lots of wet fun all around. friday night was definitely wild and completely action packed – everyone was getting the energy out of their system. saturday night was a little more mellow and relaxed, but don’t think that there wasn’t tons of piggy action both days. (i didn’t get to attend sunday as i had to drive home). the set up was really awesome with lots of different spots to play and the refreshments made it easy to tank up.

    i wanna second the suggestion for glory holes as i love sucking cocks through glory holes too! other than that, it was amazing. i will definitely be returning.

  18. g August 6, 2013 at 1:59 pm #

    FIrst time for me and it definitely exceeded my expectations in every way from the great and professionally run facility to very mixed and friendly and relaxed crowd.

    From the tatted up muscle stud who sucked my cock and then bent over for breeding to the thirsty guys who drank my piss to the guy who gave me great head and swallowed my load while another guy pissed on us to the clothes check guy who played with my nips and drank the last of my recycled beer and sucked my dick on my way out….you are all awesome!

    Count me in for next year for sure-thanks for a great time.

  19. Vince (BallBuster) August 8, 2013 at 2:13 pm #

    This was my first Wet n Hot and definitely not my last. I had an awesome time. Even though I’m in my 50’s, I haven’t had lots of experience wih WS and was a bit nervous. Well, within about five minutes I was lucky enough to have a younger built guy on his knees sucking my cock … and from there the weekend became action-packed: I fucked, got fucked, got hosed, pissed on lots of guys … had a few beers and waters … and resumed action! The host hotel’s grounds were perfect for the event — lots of space — lots of group action sites, and plenty of areas where two guys could have a bit of privacy among the bushes of the maze. I thoroughly enjoyed this and am itching to make my plane reservations for next year.

    Finally, I’d like to praise the organizers and volunteers (a large part of my job was organizing official visits, conferences, and events for government officials, so I have some insights into managing the numerous variables of an event like this)a: the weekend was wonderfully organized with all the details attended to, and (in contrast to some government events) the attitude was consistently helpful and positive. Thank you, Wet n Hot organizers and volunteers — and I look forward to next year’s fun. Vince

  20. roddick18 August 9, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    This was my first Wet n Hot. I’ve lived in Los Angeles for fourteen years and never got around to go to any of the previous wnh’s. I am so glad I went.

    A friend of mine from Chicago used to have monthly piss parties. I would consider the parties to be successful if I drank piss from five guys. I got more piss than that in the first hour every night.

    I am an exhibitionist as well as a voyeur. I love to have people watch me as I guzzle piss and I saw piss scenes hotter than anything I could have imagined.

    There was a very hot guy who, on Sunday night, spent hours in a pool chugging down piss. I did several beer runs for him. He was so fucking sexy. I never introduced myself but I thanked him for putting on such a hot show. When he got done he stood up and yelled, “Where are my fucking flip-flops. It was the funniest thing I’ve heard all year.

  21. Ryan in Seattle (hairyjockcub) August 13, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

    WOW…!

    2012 was my first time and I didn’t know what to expect. The minute I checked into my hotel room on Thursday night, I knew I was going to have a great time. The other guys at the hotel were there for the event and were so incredibly welcoming, kind, and accepting of a new guy. They made me feel a part of the tribe and offered to carpool to the opening party, giving me advice and ideas of what to expect. They made this incredibly hairy man feel sexy and accepted as a piss pig and as a man. I had an amazing weekend of piss, friendship, piss, fucking, piss, and fun. I made friends from Seattle and through them, I’ve been getting piss all year long…!

    Naturally, I was determined to attend again in 2013. It was so much fun welcoming the newbies (thanks for the rookie wristbands). The drink ups at the bar were awesome, the party grounds were a great upgrade from the year before, the hot mutha phukers from all over the world…I’m hard thinking about it….

    I could go on and on about the pissing and piss drinking and fucking and kissing and all that shit (read the other reviews), but the BEST part of the weekend is the AMAZING group of MEN who attend. Big or little, black or white, young or old, hairy or smooth…you really can’t beat the crowd at Wet and Hot. An outstanding troop of piggy gentlemen who welcome EVERYONE who want to play with piss.

    Can’t wait to see you guys next year,
    Ryan

    • totalpissslut August 14, 2013 at 9:45 am #

      Can’t wait to see you again, Ryan!!
      You are one awesome, fun, hot and hairy pig MAN…
      And be sure to bring your Seatttle posse with you again also–They are amazing!
      Mike

  22. Mike R. August 14, 2013 at 5:27 pm #

    WNH…13 years for me. Different ‘pig’ venues with unique character. This year: Amazing!! LOTS of piss and action…600 guys! Met two more guys living in Bakersfield! Hey – just a bit of WNH we can take home with us. I can hardly wait for the 2014 WNH adventure.

  23. Adam K. October 3, 2013 at 1:22 am #

    Had the most awesome fucking time! This was my first wetnhot. I’ve fantasised about coming for a few years but Australia’s a long way to come from. This year, I “just happened” to be in the states during July…
    The event blew me away (literally). Everything was super organised and everyone was incredibly friendly. Thanks especially to the door guys who let me in a little late after my plane was diverted to Utah. Thanks to the guys who then took me under their wings to show me the ropes – truly appreciated. The whole weekend was the same – everyone just going out of their way to make sure I had the best time ever. Met some great guys who will remain friends.
    The whole weekend was the hottest experience of my life – I had never ever imagined so many guys in one place just letting it all hang out with their piss flying everywhere. Still get hard over the memories.
    Thanks fellas! Already trying to work out a way to get back next year…

  24. randys7177 October 3, 2013 at 5:17 pm #

    Boy-oh-boy….2013’s gala was my first ever and it was just WILD!!! I had more fun than I could have imagined and eagerly await the 2014 gala. The date has been marked in my calendar and I am waiting for the opening of registration!! The venue was great, but I think there were more than 7 slings….seems to me I was in more than that!!! At any rate, get more slings for 2014.

  25. Anonymous October 3, 2013 at 10:34 pm #

    That was the best event we have ever been to. It was our first time and we were nervous at first but the guys there are friendly and so hot and the people who run it do a great job. We want to go again in 2014.

  26. Steve October 8, 2013 at 11:24 am #

    A big thanks to Dan, Vince, Rik, John and all the volunteers who worked sooo hard to make WNH a success. They make everything go smoothly and make everyone feel welcome. I especially want to single out Rik and John who were visible all weekend working very hard so that all the attendees could have fun. I’ll be back for WNH 18.

  27. JJ July 23, 2015 at 1:43 pm #

    I met a young Aquarius from San Fransisco, he was the greatest kisser and the best looking guy I ever saw. This event rocked, I will never forget it. I went once before but the 2015 Wet n Hot was awesome. I am still on cloud nine.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Save the date for Wet n Hot 18! | Wet n Hot - October 3, 2013

    […] a story! It’s still not too late to share your fun tales on our blog. Your true-life experiences make all the difference in impressing those who might be a little timid […]

Leave a Reply